HJW Brahman Stud
Hennie Jacobs
HJW
Cell: 082 890 9496
hjwbrahmane@wasp-sa.co.za
  

 

Click here for more info

 
 

 

DKN Brahman Stud
De Waal Nigrini
DKN
Cell: 082 853 5388
dknigrini@mweb.co.za

 

 Click here for more info 

 
 

 

RAT Brahman Stud
Riaan Theron
RAT
Cell: 082 921 2347
riaan@rsms.co.za

 

Click here for more info 

 
 

 

 

Marxville Brahman Stud
Andries Marx Jnr
AMP
Cell: 072 797 6897
supersuid@lantic.net

 

 

 
 

 

 

Bonvu Brahman Stud
Fanie van der Merwe & Andries Marx
BON
Cell: 082 751 5890 / 082 859 5896
supersuid@lantic.net 

 

 Click here for more info 

 
         
 

 

 

Serfbred Brahman Stud
Jan Serfontein & Carla de Kock
SER
Cell: 072 699 8655 / 082 447 1650
carla.serfbred@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

 

Marats Brahman Stud
Eugene Marais & Attie Smuts
MTS
Cell: 082 572 0605 / 083 266 2139
eugene@chemvet.co.za / attie@chemvet.co.za

 

 Click here for more info 

 
 

 

 

JB Brahman Stud
Jamie Bloem
 
Cell: 078 830 3584
jbbrahmane@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

Nitrofert BK
Koos Blignaut

JOS
Cell: 082 787 5293
jsbligna@mweb.co.za / koos@botagri.co.za

 

 

 
 

 

Welcare Brahman Stud
Wessel Hattingh Snr & Jnr
WWH
082 856 2607 / 082 333 7996
wwh@francolincreek.co.za

 

 Click here for more info